

## Government of Jammu and Kashmir Transport Department, Civil Secretariat, J&K

Subject: Grant of Anywhere LTC in favour of Mr. Raman Sharma, Under Secretary, Transport Department.

## Government Order No. 78 -JK(TR) of 2024 Dated : 19 -09-2024

In pursuance of S.O 22 of 2019 dated 03.12.2019, sanction is hereby accorded to the grant of 10 days "Anywhere IN INDIA LTC" for the block year 2020-2023 in favour of Mr. Raman Sharma, Under Secretary, Transport Department to visit Rajasthan alongwith his family comprising of spouse and daughter w.e.f. 04.12.2024 to 13.12.2024, subject to the following conditions:

- The claim is covered under J&K Civil Services (Leave, Travel Concession) Rules, 2019, notified vide S.O 22 of 2019 dated 03.12.2019.
- The officer or his dependents have not availed such concession earlier during the LTC Block 2020-2023.
- 3. Entry to this effect is recorded in the Service Book of the officer.
- 4. The dependency of family members on the officer is established under rules.
- 5. Journey to Rajasthan is performed by the shortest route.
- 6. The entitlement is regulated by the concerned Drawing and Disbursing Officer under rules.

Consequent upon above, sanction is also hereby accorded to the grant of 10 days earned leave w.e.f. 04.12.2024 to 13.12.2024, in favour of Mr. Raman Sharma, Under Secretary, alongwith permission to leave the station to visit Rajasthan for availing Anywhere LTC.

## By order of the Government of Jammu & Kashmir.

Sd/-(Niraj Kumar) IAS Secretary to Government Transport Department

Dated: 19 -09-2024

No.TRPT-ADMON/11/2024-02(7547471) Copy to the:-

1. Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.

- Joint Secretary (J&K), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India, New Delhi.
- 3. Director Finance, Transport Department, with the request to effect necessary entries in the Service Book of the official.
- 4. Concerned officer.
- 5. P.A to Secretary to the Government, Transport Department
- 6. Government order/Stock file.

(Nighat Rarveen) Under Secretary to Government Transport Department