Government of Jammu and Kashmir **Transport Department, Civil Secretariat,**J&K.

Subject: Transfers and Postings.

Government Order No: 66-JK(TR) of 2024

Dated: 12-08-2024

In the interest of administration, the following transfers and postings of officials of the Motor Vehicles Department are hereby ordered with immediate effect: -

S.No.	Name of the official with designation	Present place of posting in the Office of	New place of posting in the office of
1	Mr. Rajeev Kumar Kundal, MVI	ARTO, Rajouri	RTO, Jammu
2	Mr. Surinder Kumar, MVI	RTO, Jammu	ARTO, Rajouri
3	Ms. Monika Kohli, Sr. Asstt.	ARTO, Samba	Transport Commissioner, Jammu
4	Mr. Rahul Bakshi, Sr. Asstt.	Transport Commissioner, Jammu	ARTO, Samba
5	Mr. Younis Afzal Choudhary, Jr. Assistant	ARTO, Bandipora	RTO, Kashmir
6	Mr. Khursheed Hussain, Jr. Asstt.	RTO, Kashmir	ARTO, Bandipora

All the officials shall be deemed to have been relieved from their present place of postings.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-(Niraj Kumar) IAS

Secretary to the Government, Transport Department.

No. TRPT-MVD/8/2023-02-(7345186) Copy to the:-

Dated: 3-08-2024.

1. Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration..

2. Joint Secretary (JK & Ladakh), Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India.

3. Transport Commissioner, J&K

4. Deputy Commissioner, Jammu/ Samba/ Rajouri/ Srinagar/Bandipora.

5. Regional Transport Officer Jammu/Kashmir.

6. Pvt. Secretary to Administrative Secretary, Transport Department.

7. Incharge website, Transport Department.

(Raman Sharma) JKAS Under Secretary to Government Transport Department.