Government of Jammu and Kashmir

Transport Department, Civil Secretariat,

Subject: Conduct of Administrative Inspection-Constitution of Inspection Teams thereof.

Government Order No: 36 -JK(TR) of 2024

Dated: 08 -05-2024

Sanction is hereby accorded to the Constitution of Inspection under the supervision of Administrative Secretary Government, Transport Department to conduct Administrative Inspection of various Head of the Departments under the Administrative Control of Transport Department.

Team A headed by Director Finance, Transport Department, comprising of (i) the following Officials to conduct inspection of the office of Transport Commissioner, JKRTC and SMG stationed at Srinagar.

S.No.	Name of the Official	Designation
- I-mo-b	Nighat Parveen	Under Secretary to Government
2	Riyaz Ahmad Natnoo	Statistical Officer
3	Adil Habib	AAO
4	Nazir Ahmad Bhat	Head Assistant
5	Gulzar Ahmad	Jr. Assistant

Team B headed by Additional Secretary to the Government, Transport (ii) Department comprising of the following Officials to conduct inspection of Motor Vehicle Department at Jammu.

S.No.	Name of the Official	Designation
1	Raman Sharma, JKAS	Under Secretary to the Government
2	Bal Krishan	Section Officer
3	Jasbir Singh	Head Assistant
4	Sameer Firoz	Jr. Assistant
5	Sanjay Sharma	Jr. Assistant

(111) Team C headed by Joint Director (E&S), Transport Department comprising of the following Officials to conduct inspection of the office of JKRTC and SMG stationed at Jammu.

S.No	Name of the Official	Designation
1	Raman Sharma, JKAS	Under Secretary to the Government
2	Namrata Kohli	Statistical Officer
3	Anil Kumar	Head Assistant
4	Shaheen Iqbal	Sr. Assistant
5	Amit Kumar	Jr. Assistant

Further, all HoDs shall constitute teams of officers/officials to undertake Administrative Inspections of their subordinate offices on regular basis and submit their inspections reports to the Administrative Department well in time.

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir

Sd/-

(Niraj Kumar) IAS Secretary to the Government, Transport Department

No. TRPT-MVD0N/9/2021-02-TPT (17304) Copy to the:- Dated: 08 -05-2024.

- 1. Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 2. Transport Commissioner, J&K.
- 3. Managing Director, JKRTC.
- 4. Director Finance, Transport Department.
- 5. Director, Motor Garages, J&K.
- 6. Additional Secretary to the Government, Transport Department.
- 7. Joint Director (E&S), Transport Department.
- 8. All ARTOs.
- 9. Private Secretary to Secretary to Government, Transport Department.
- 10. All concerned.
- 11. Incharge website/Govt. Order.

(Raman Sharma) JKAS Under Secretary to Government

Transport Department.